Welcome to the 2018 Season

LEARN MORE

WYC Fleet Racing Schedule

(2019 Preliminary Schedule Rev. 1)

Updated: 2018/12/14

Black Club Event

Red Outside Event

(Download Click Here}

April 14, 2018 Shark Measurement Day

April 21, 2019 Shark West Crane (Dry Sail Crane) Certification

May 14, 2019 Tuesday WYC OD Series 1, Race 1-2

May 15, 2019 Wednesday WYC Club Series 1, Race 1

May 21, 2019 Tuesday WYC OD Series 1, Race 3-4

May 22, 2019 Wednesday WYC Club Series 1, Race 2

May 28, 2019 Tuesday WYC OD Series 1, Race 5-6

May 29, 2019 Wednesday WYC Club Series 1, Race 3

May 31, June st through June 2rd, 2019 Susan Hood Trophy Race (PCYC)

June 4, 2019 Tuesday WYC OD Series 1, Race 7-8

June 5, 2019 Wednesday WYC Club Series 1, Race 4

June 8, 2019 Saturday Blessing of the Fleet – Sail Past

June 11, 2019 Tuesday WYC OD Series 1, Race 9-10

June 12, 2019 Wednesday WYC Club Series 1, Race 5

June 18, 2019 Tuesday WYC OD Series 2, Race 1-2

June 19, 2019 Wednesday WYC Club Series 2, Race 1

June 21, 2019 Friday WYC Whitby 50, Long Distance Race (WYC - TELDS)

June 22, 2019 Saturday WYC Open Regatta, Course Racing

June 23, 2019 Sunday WYC Centennial Bowl, Medium Distance

June 25, 2019 Tuesday WYC OD Series 2, Race 3-4

June 26, 2019 Wednesday WYC Club Series 2, Race 2

July 2, 2019 Tuesday WYC OD Series 2, Race 5-6

July 3, 2019 Wednesday WYC Club Series 2, Race 3

July 9, 2019 Tuesday WYC OD Series 2, Race 7-8

July 10, 2019 Wednesday WYC Club Series 2, Race 4

July 12 Through July 15, 2019 Lake Ontario 300 Long Distance Race (PCYC)

July 16, 2019 Tuesday WYC OD Series 2, Race 9-10

July 17, 2019 Wednesday WYC Club Series 2, Race5

July 20, 2019 Saturday WYC Mayors Cup (Pursuit Race)

July 23, 2019 Tuesday WYC OD Series 3, Race 1-2

July 24, 2019 Wednesday WYC Club Series 3, Race 1

July 27 Through July 29, 2019 Can Am Challenge YYC (Youngstown YC)

July 29 through August 5, 2019 123rd LYRA Annual Regatta 2018 (RYC and GYC)

July 30, 2019 Start of the Founders Cup LYRA (Feeder Race)

July 30, 2019 Tuesday WYC OD Series 3, Race 3-4

July 31, 2019 Wednesday WYC Club Series 3, Race 2

August 6, 2019 Tuesday WYC OD Series 3, Race 5-6

August 7, 2019 Wednesday WYC Club Series 3, Race 3

August 13, 2019 Tuesday WYC OD Series 3, Race 7-8

August 14, 2019 Wednesday WYC Club Series 3, Race 4

August 20, 2019 Tuesday WYC OD Series 3, Race 9-10

August 21, 2019 Wednesday WYC Club Series 3, Race 5

August 24, 2019 Saturday WYC Jack & Jill Race - Women’s Race (Medium Distance)

August 27, 2019 Tuesday WYC OD Series 4, Race 1-2

August 28, 2019 Wednesday WYC Club Series 4, Race 1

September 3, 2019 Tuesday WYC OD Series 4, Race 3-4

September 4, 2019 Wednesday WYC Club Series 4, Race 2

September 7, 2019 Shark Gold Cup (Whitby Yacht Club)

September 8, 2019 Shark Gold Cup (Whitby Yacht Club)

(TBA) 2019 Saturday WYC Fall Regatta, Club Series S4R3/S4R4/S4R5

(TBA) 2019 Sunday WYC Stonehaven Cup, Medium Distance Race 

September 10, 2019 Tuesday WYC OD Series 4, Race 5-6

September 13, 2019 Friday WYC Whitby 100, Long Distance Race (WYC - TELDS)

September 17, 2019 Tuesday WYC OD Series 4, Race 7-8

September 24, 2019 Tuesday WYC OD Series 4, Race 9-10

October 6, 2019 WYC Annual Turkey Race

October 12. 2019 WYC Inaugural Fall Open Shark Regatta

November 16, 2019 Saturday WYC Awards Night


(Download Here}